Happy Mondays

Read my Happy Monday column each week in the Daily Express

Carole Ann is regularly featured in the top glossies from Psychologies and Woman and Home to Glamour and Red magazines.

She is the only coach in the UK to have her own weekly column in a national daily newspaper – read her Happy Monday column weekly in the Daily Express.

Happy Mondays – The energy of modern life is clutter
Monday 1 October – read article »

Happy Mondays – Do you find that it’s exhausting just being you?
Monday 24 September – read article »

Happy Mondays – Modern life, it appears, is set up to make us feel anxious
Monday 17 September – read article »

Happy Mondays – Please don’t make assumptions
Monday 3 September 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays –  The Joy Salem Touch experience

Monday 27 August 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – Do you suffer from Imposter Syndrome?
Monday 20 August 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – Have you got the summertime blues?
Monday 6 August 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – We think you are wise, Boy George
Monday 30 July 2018 –  read article »

Happy Mondays – The world has never been so narrow nor small
Monday 23 July 2018 –  read article »

Happy Mondays – MumPreneurs have been around a long time
Monday 16 July 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – Every day can be a good day
Monday 9 July 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – Happiness comes in many forms
Monday 2 July 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – Stop investing in loss and start believing in life
Monday 25 June 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – The love you get from a grandparent you can’t get anywhere else
Monday 18 June 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – Oh for life on easy street
Monday 11 June 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – Let’s stop being our own enemies
Monday 4 June 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – What is in your chocolate box of fear?
Monday 28 May 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – Marriage is an Adventure
Monday 21 May 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – There is an opportunity in every rift to learn and grow
Monday 14th April 2018 – read article »

 

Happy Mondays – One small act of kindness can change a life
Monday 7th April 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – New mums deserve understanding, kindness and time
Monday 30th April 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – Pause for thought to banish empty feelings
Monday 23rd April 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – It is really hard having a big dream
Monday 16th April 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays – The Living Book is a powerful and wise comfort to the grieving
Monday 9th April 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Develop your intuition and be the author of your own destiny
Monday 3rd April 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays: It’s time to live life with passion and stop sitting on the fence
Monday 26th March 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Happiness is like oxygen, it is always there
Monday 19th March 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays: ‘Cooking with Columbo’ is perfect recipe book for a rainy day
Monday 12th March 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Sewing can be a wonderful Mindfulness tool
Monday 26th February 2018 –  read article »

Happy Mondays: Being happier is more effective in weight loss than extreme dieting
Monday 19th February 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Finding your passion may mean overcoming a fear of failure
Monday 5th February 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays: The art of listening and really hearing is an act of love
Monday 5th February 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Our glories and triumphs define us
Monday 29th January 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Our desire to control the future hurts and can lead to depression
Monday 22th January 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays: We all need to lean in to all those we deem different from ourselves
Monday 15th January 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Small Changes Can Lead To Great Results
Monday 1 January 2018 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Being single at Christmas can be tough
Monday 18 December 2017 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Christmas can be a nightmare, here is advice to get through it
Monday 11 December 2017 – read article »

Happy Mondays: A great cold snap is coming, and you should enjoy it
Monday 4 December 2017 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Look inwards to find spiritual comfort
Monday 27 November 2017 – read article »

Happy Mondays: How to write a novel in 90 days
Monday 20 November 2017 – read article »

Happy Mondays: We should all find our happy place
Monday 13 November 2017 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Being a shoulder to cry on can emotionally overload you
Monday 6 November 2017 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Share annoyances not hobbies with your partner
Monday 30 October 2017 – read article »

Happy Mondays: Listening to Bianca Jagger’s antics at studio 54 relived my youth
Monday 23 October 2017 – read article »

You can read more Happy Mondays articles from the archives here.

 

Ready to start changing your life?

Trust you've chosen the right coach. I regularly schedule no obligation 30 minute trial life coaching consultations for a redeemable £10 fee.

SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE

life lessons

Join 4,000 others and get 'Wit & Wisdom' - tips and lessons to start changing your life today.


By submitting this form, you are granting: Real Coaching Co, Ealing, London, W5 4JY, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.
.